绿色. 智能. 有益. 

Texlon® ETFE系统可用于任何需要高性能、长寿命的建筑结构。由于ETFE适用于所有气候和环境,因此可以满足您在隔音、气候和造型等各方面的需求。它是一种超轻、高透明的覆层解决方案,可以实现最大自由跨度的高效结构。

Texlon® ETFE系统是一种透明屋顶和外墙的解决方案,可以覆盖独特的空间,并可根据项目的确切需求进行定制。在过去的几十年里,Vector Foiltec已经完成了超过1500个项目,覆盖了许多不同的应用空间,如商业、体育场、动物园和植物园。

我们的ETFE系统可以作为单层或多层组合使用。作为一个多层(两到五层)系统,ETFE膜被焊接成为气枕的形态,然后填充空气。气枕的周边焊接了一条”边绳”。ETFE单层膜和ETFE气枕借助于 “边绳”被安装在铝型材上。铝型材本身与建筑结构相连。例如,可以由钢结构、木结构甚至缆绳制成。

Texlon® ETFE系统适用于美国LEED、英国BREAM和德国DGNB绿色建筑认证,完全适用于各种气候和环境,为标志性和可持续发展的建筑提供了设计灵活性。

More projects ///

Green. Smart. Profitable.

The Texlon® ETFE system can be used wherever there is need for a high performance, long life, building envelope. You can meet your acoustic, climatic and architectural requirements with ETFE, as it is suitable for all climates and environments. It is an ultra-lightweight and highly transparent cladding solution which enables the construction of efficient structures with maximum free span.

The Texlon® ETFE system is the transparent roofing and façade solution that covers unique spaces and can be tailored to the exact needs of the project. Vector Foiltec has completed over 1,500 projects over the last decades, covering spaces for many different applications such as retail offices, stadia, zoos and botanical gardens.

Our ETFE system can be used as a single-layer or multi-layer system. Applied as a multi-layer (two to five layers) system, the ETFE foil it is welded to so-called cushions and than filled with air. A “keder” rope is welded around the perimeter of the cushions. Both the single-layer ETFE system and the ETFE cushions are mounted in the aluminum profiles, with the help of the keder. The aluminum profiles themselves are attached to the building structure. The structure can, for example, be made of steel, wood or even cable.

Suitable for LEED, BREAM and DGNB certifications, perfectly suitable for every climate and environment, the Texlon® ETFE system allows design flexibility for iconic and sustainable architecture.

More projects ///